Dynamites Basketball Club Latest News http://dynamites.ie Dynamites Win League and Cup Double http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b269542 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:58:30 GMT-1 Dynamites U14Girls win NEBB Plate http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b269324 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:28:52 GMT-1 Club Gear http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b268725 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:39:16 GMT-1 2016/17 u18 top 4 Winners Liby Dynamites http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b268125 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:33:22 GMT-1 Registration Day is Sun 28th Aug http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266864 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:30:44 GMT-1 Girls session added to Training on Sun 21st Aug http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266828 Sat, 20 Aug 2016 10:18:05 GMT-1 Lets Jump Together http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266748 Tue, 02 Aug 2016 11:57:47 GMT-1 AGM http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266746 Mon, 01 Aug 2016 17:14:57 GMT-1