Liby Dynamites Latest News http://dynamites.ie Club Gear http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b268725 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:39:16 GMT-1 Dynamites Training times for the 2017/18 season http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b268683 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:13:23 GMT-1 2016/17 u18 top 4 Winners Liby Dynamites http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b268125 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:33:22 GMT-1 Registration Day is Sun 28th Aug http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266864 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:30:44 GMT-1 Girls session added to Training on Sun 21st Aug http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266828 Sat, 20 Aug 2016 10:18:05 GMT-1 Lets Jump Together http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266748 Tue, 02 Aug 2016 11:57:47 GMT-1 AGM http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266746 Mon, 01 Aug 2016 17:14:57 GMT-1 Ex- Dynamite Gina takes silver medal in European Youth Championships http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266721 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:31:12 GMT-1