Dynamites Basketball Club Latest News http://dynamites.ie http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b270125 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:36:58 GMT+1 Dynamites join the elite performance sports http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b270052 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:14:19 GMT+1 Dynamites Win League and Cup Double http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b269542 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:58:30 GMT+1 Dynamites U14Girls win NEBB Plate http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b269324 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:28:52 GMT+1 Club Gear http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b268725 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:39:16 GMT+1 2016/17 u18 top 4 Winners Liby Dynamites http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b268125 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:33:22 GMT+1 Registration Day is Sun 28th Aug http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266864 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:30:44 GMT+1 Girls session added to Training on Sun 21st Aug http://dynamites.ie/index.php?p=news#b266828 Sat, 20 Aug 2016 10:18:05 GMT+1